• Retreat Center
  • Retreat Center Inside
  • GaGa Pit
  • RV Park
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • Retreat Center Bedroom

Thank you for visiting our website!

The Tri-Rivers Retreat Center has a lodge that will sleep 64 and has 9 RV Hook-Ups.  The Retreat Center is located in central Texas located on 75 acres outside of Hico Texas in the Farming and Ranching community of Fairy Texas.

The general mission of the Tri-Rivers Retreat Center is to provide a Christ centered recreation and retreat facility to the member churches of the Tri-Rivers Baptist Area in promoting evangelism, spiritual growth and fellowship.  Tri-Rivers Retreat Center is funded by donations only.

The Retreat Center is also committed to extending its ministry to other evangelical churches, organizations and businesses that share the same understanding and faith.  

The Tri-Rivers Retreat Center welcomes those who desire to vacation with family, host leadership and training seminars as well as retreats and camps for adults, youth and children.  Let us help you plan and prepare your perfect retreat.

We pray you will enjoy your stay with us.

Rev Richard Ray
Director of Missions

 

Texas Baptist Men Lunch Schedule

Mon, Jan 14:    Fairy Baptist Church - Mexican
Tue, Jan 15:    Eastwood Baptist Church - Fried Chicken
Wed, Jan 16:   John Holden - Potato Soup
Thu, Jan 17:    Open
Fri, Jan 18:      FBC Lometa

Mon, Jan 21:   Fairy Baptist Church - Italian
Tue, Jan 22:    FBC Hico
Wed, Jan 23:   School Creek Baptist Church - Lasagna 
Thu, Jan 24:    Selden Baptist Church - BBQ
Fri, Jan 25:      FBC Lometa


Tri-Rivers Newsletter

Click HERE to View the Latest Tri-Rivers Newsletter


Construction of Boyd Chapel Volunteer Form

To Volunteer to Provide a Lunch Meal or the Construction of the Tri-Rivers Retreat Center "Boyd Chapel" Complete and Submit this Form:

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT FORM

   January 2019   
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031